Board of Directors

 MESSAGE FROM THE BOARD


To enhance fraternity communications through the exchange of ideas, experiences and information.

Each year our Association receives hundreds of entries from more than 50 of our member organizations. The best of the best are recognized during the Annual FCA Awards Banquet on the last night of the Annual Conference, thanks to the generous support of the North-American Interfraternity Foundation (NIF). The Association is proud of the long partnership it has had with the North-American Interfraternity Foundation.

Every year, FCA member organizations are honored for their outstanding efforts in a variety of writing, design and communication categories. More than just a recognition opportunity, however, the Associationís awards program is also a valuable teaching tool for our member organizations.

 

Constance Gibbs
(Pi Beta Phi)

Alex Baker
(Tau Kappa Epsilon)

Amanda Milford
(Delta Delta Delta)

Drew Logsdon
(Sigma Nu)

Lauren Palmer
(Kappa Alpha Theta)

Phil Aiello
(Sigma Alpha Epsilon)

Sarah Shepherd
(Beta Theta Pi)

Brent Phillips
(Pi Kappa Alpha)

Adrienne Freeland
(Phi Sigma Pi)

Todd Shelton
(North-American
Interfraternity Conference)


President


Vice President-Operations


Vice President-Programming


Director of Education


Director of Finance


Director of Information


Director of Marketing


Director of Recognition


Director of Networking


Past President
 
 cgibbs@pibetaphi.org


abaker@tke.org


amilford@trideltaeo.org


drew.logsdon@sigmanu.org


lpalmer@kappaalphatheta.org


paiello@sae.net


sarah.shepherd@beta.org


bphillips@pikes.org


afreeland@phisigmapi.org


todd.shelton@NICIndy.org


Contact
Fraternity Communications Association
c/o KB Parrish
6840 Eagle Highlands Way
Indianapolis, Indiana 46254
Email:
fca1923@gmail.com