Board of Directors

 ABOUT THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS


The Fraternity Communications Association Board of Directors are volunteers from one of our more than 70 member organizations who serve to help enhance the fraternity movement.

 

Alex Baker
(Tau Kappa Epsilon)

Adrienne Freeland
(Phi Sigma Pi)

Amanda Milford
(Delta Delta Delta)

Drew Logsdon
(Sigma Nu)

Lauren Palmer
(Kappa Alpha Theta)

Phil Aiello
(Sigma Alpha Epsilon)

Sarah Shepherd
(Beta Theta Pi)

Brent Phillips
(Pi Kappa Alpha)

Erica Carlson
(Phi Gamma Delta)

Todd Shelton
(North-American
Interfraternity Conference)


President


Vice President-Operations


Vice President-Programming


Director of Education


Director of Finance


Director of Information


Director of Marketing


Director of Recognition


Director of Networking


Past President
 
 abaker@tke.org


afreeland@phisigmapi.org


amilford@trideltaeo.org


drew.logsdon@sigmanu.org


lpalmer@kappaalphatheta.org


paiello@sae.net


sarah.shepherd@beta.org


bphillips@pikes.org


ecarlson@phigam.org


todd.shelton@NICIndy.org


Contact
Fraternity Communications Association
c/o MCM CPAs & Advisors
6840 Eagle Highlands Way
Indianapolis, Indiana 46254
Email:
fca1923@gmail.com