Committee Chairs


Annual Conference
Drew Logsdon
(Sigma Nu)

Midyear Conference
Kelsey Turner
Alpha Sigma Alpha

Associate Member
Lauren Palmer
(Kappa Alpha Theta)

Jesse Lyons
(Kappa Alpha Order)

Erica Carlson
(Phi Gamma Delta)

Print Communications

Brown Bag
Heather Matthews Kirk
(North-American Interfraternity Conference)

Mandy Newcomer
(Kappa Delta Rho)

Digital Communications
Caitlin Stauffer
(Alpha Gamma Rho)

Social Media
Johnny Andrews
(Pi Kappa Phi)

Brent Buswell
(Kappa Alpha Order)

Varner/Ford Award
Andrea Starks-Corbin
(AFA and AFLV)


To enhance fraternity communications through the exchange of ideas, experiences and information.

Each year our Association receives hundreds of entries from more than 50 of our member organizations. The best of the best are recognized during the Annual FCA Awards Banquet on the last night of the Annual Conference, thanks to the generous support of the North-American Interfraternity Foundation (NIF). The Association is proud of the long partnership it has had with the North-American Interfraternity Foundation.

Every year, FCA member organizations are honored for their outstanding efforts in a variety of writing, design and communication categories. More than just a recognition opportunity, however, the Associationís awards program is also a valuable teaching tool for our member organizations.

Fraternity Communications Association
c/o KB Parrish
6840 Eagle Highlands Way
Indianapolis, Indiana 46254